Commissionerate of Industries and Commerce

Department of Industries & Commerce

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM

EODB

LIST OF OFFICES

Id Office Name Address E-mail Jurisdiction
1 DICC, Baska

The General Manager
DICC, Baska, Mussalpur

e-mail: baska@diccassam.com

Baska
2 DICC, Barpeta

The General Manager
DICC, Barpeta

e-mail: barpeta@diccassam.com

Barpeta
3 DICC, Bongaigaon

The General Manager
DICC, Bongaigaon, Industrial Estate, Bongaigaon

e-mail: bongaigaon@diccassam.com

Bongaigaon
4 DICC, Cachar

The General Manager
DICC, Cachar, Sonai Road, Silchar

cachar@diccassam.com

Cachar
5 DICC, Chirang

The General Manager
DICC, Chirang, Kajalgaon

chirang@diccassam.com

Chirang
6 DICC, Darrang

The General Manager
DICC, Darrang, Mangoldoi

darrang@diccassam.com

Darrang
7 DICC, Dhemaji

The General Manager
DICC, Dhemaji

dhemaji@diccassam.com

Dhemaji
8 DICC, Dhubri

The General Manager
DICC, Dhubri, Gauripur

dhubri@diccassam.com

Dhubri
9 DICC, Dibrugarh

The General Manager
DICC, Dibrugarh, CR Building

dibrugarh@diccassam.com

Dibrugarh
10 DICC, Dima Hasao

The General Manager
DICC, Dima Hasao, Haflong

nchills@diccassam.com

Dima Hasao
11 DICC, Goalpara

The General Manager
DICC, Goalpara

goalpara@diccassam.com

Goalpara
12 DICC, Golaghat

The General Manager
DICC, Golaghat

golaghat@diccassam.com

Golaghat
13 DICC, Hailakandi

The General Manager
DICC, Hailakandi

hailakandi@diccassam.com

Hailakandi
14 DICC, Jorhat

The General Manager
DICC, Jorhat, I/E Cinammora
Jorhat-8

jorhat@diccassam.com

Jorhat
15 DICC, Kamrup

The General Manager
DICC, Kamrup, Guwahati-21

kamrup@diccassam.com

Kamrup (Metro)
16 DICC, Karbi-Anglong

Additional Director of Industries & Commerce
DICC, Karbi-Anglong, Diphu

karbianglong@diccassam.com

Karbi Anglong
17 DICC, Karimganj

The General Manager
DICC, Karimganj

karimganj@diccassam.com

Karimganj
18 DICC, Kokrajhar

The General Manager
DICC, Kokrajhar

kokrajhar@diccassam.com

Kokrajhar
19 DICC, Lakhimpur

The General Manager
DICC, Lakhimpur

lakhimpur@diccassam.com

Lakhimpur
20 DICC, Morigaon

The General Manager
DICC, Morigaon

morigaon@diccassam.com

Morigaon
21 DICC, Nagaon

The General Manager
DICC, Nagaon

nagaon@diccassam.com

Nagaon
22 DICC, Nalbari

The General Manager
DICC, Nalbari

nalbari@diccassam.com

Nalbari
23 DICC, Sivasagar

The General Manager
DICC, Sivasagar

sivasagar@diccassam.com

Sivasagar
24 DICC, Sonitpur

The General Manager
DICC, Sonitpur, Tezpur

sonitpur@diccassam.com

Sonitpur
25 DICC, Tinsukia

The General Manager
DICC, Tinsukia, Borguri

tinsukia@diccassam.com

Tinsukia
26 DICC, Udalguri

The General Manager
DICC, Udalguri

udalguri@diccassam.com

Udalguri
27 DICC, Kamrup (Rural)

The General Manager
DICC, Kamrup (Rural)
Mirza, Dakshin Kamrup College Road, Mirza

kamrup_r@diccassam.com

Kamrup (Rural)